| Academic Search Premier
This scholarly collection offers information in nearly every area of academic study including: computer sciences, engineering, physics, chemistry, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, ethnic studies, and many more.
|Some full-text; plus links to full-text via Get-It||1975 to current||Most|
| Sociological Abstracts
Provides access to the latest international findings in theoretical and applied sociology, social science, and political science.
|Links to full-text via Get-It||1963 to current||All|
| Communication & Mass Media Complete (Via Communication Source)
Provides abstracts and full text for more than 200 communication journals.
|Some full-text; plus links to full-text via Get-It||1950 to current||Some|
Contains (EXCEPT for the latest five years) core scholarly journals in sociology, history, economics, political science, mathematics, African-American & Asian studies, literature, humanities, music, and biological, health & general sciences.
|Full-text||1838 to most recent five years||Most|
| Project Muse
Full-text coverage for hundreds of scholarly journals in the humanities, social sciences, and mathematics
|Full-text||1993 to current||All|
| Women's Studies International
Includes over 204,000 records drawn from a variety of essential women's studies databases.
|Links to full-text via Get-It||1972 to current||Most|
| Ethnic NewsWatch
Full-text ethnic newspapers, searchable in English or Spanish.
|Some full-text; plus links to full-text via Get-It||1992 to current||None|
| CINAHL Complete
CINAHL, the Cumulative Index to Nursing & Allied Health Literature, provides indexing for articles from 5,400 journals in the fields of nursing and allied health. This database provides full text access to more than 1,300 journals dating back to 1937.
|Links to full-text via Get-It||1937 to current||Most|
| Wiley Online Library
Access to abstracts and full text from journals, reference works, databases, and books. Disciplines covered include the life sciences, chemistry, physics, mathematics, psychology, earth sciences, education, social sciences, humanities, business, and mathematics
|Some full-text||1996 to current||Most|
| Sage Journals Online
Sage Journals Online includes over 460 journals in Business, Humanities, Social Sciences, and Science, Technology and Medicine.
|Full-text||current to current||All|