Research Databases by Title: W

You are here

Database Full Text Coverage Scholarly
Web of Science

Contains citation Idexes for Science, Social Sciences, Arts & Humanities, and Book Citations from 2004 to present. Select "Web of Science Core Collection" to conduct cited reference search.

Report Problems
Links to full-text via Get-It 1975 to current All
WestlawNext Campus Research

This is a comprehensive database for news, business, and law-related information has been designed for students. It brings together news databases arranged geographically and topically; newswires as well as business, trade, and professional journals and publications; and law-related resources, including both primary law and analysis.

Report Problems
Full-text 1789 to current Some
Wiley Online Library

Access to abstracts and full text from journals, reference works, databases, and books. Disciplines covered include the life sciences, chemistry, physics, mathematics, psychology, earth sciences, education, social sciences, humanities, business, and mathematics

Report Problems
Some full-text 1996 to current Most
Women's Studies International

Includes over 204,000 records drawn from a variety of essential women's studies databases.

Report Problems
Links to full-text via Get-It 1972 to current Most
WorldAlmanac

Funk & Wagnalls New Encyclopedia and four almanacs.

Report Problems
Full-text 1998 to current All
WorldCat

Search for books and other material physically held in libraries worldwide.

Report Problems
Links to full-text via Get-It 1100 to current Most
WorldCat Dissertations

Search all dissertations and theses reported by participating libraries from around the world.

Report Problems
Links to full-text via Get-It 1800 to current All
Wright American Fiction

A collection of nearly 3,000 19th Century American fiction books, available online in full-text.

Report Problems
Full-text 1851 to 1875 Most

Feedback
Contact Info