First Name Last Name Job Title Departments Email Telephone Office Location
Alex Munoz Administrative Support Assistant
Library Administration
almunoz@csusm.edu (760)750-4392 KEL 3000C
Allison Carr Academic Transitions Librarian website
Teaching and Learning Department
acarr@csusm.edu (760)750-4337 KEL 3425
Amanda Dalgleish Web Development & User Experience Specialist
Library Technology Initiatives and Development
adalgleish@csusm.edu (760)750-4393 KEL 1005
Amy Dyess Library Services Specialist, Institutional Repository
Library Technology Initiatives and Development
adyess@csusm.edu (760)750-4377 KEL 3107
Ann Fiegan Business Librarian (Fall semester)
Teaching and Learning Department
afiegen@csusm.edu (760)750-4365
April Ibarra Siqueiros Instruction Librarian
Teaching and Learning Department
aibarrasique@csusm.edu (760)750-4344 KEL 3303
Arlene Martin Administrative Support Coordinator
Library Administration
amartin@csusm.edu (760)750-4350 KEL 3000B
Carmen Mitchell Scholarly Communications Librarian website
Library Technology Initiatives and Development
cmitchell@csusm.edu (760)750-8358 KEL 3307
Cathie Dorsett Library Assistant, Acquisitions
Collections, Delivery and Access
cdorsett@csusm.edu (760)750-4352 KEL 1023B
Char Booth Associate Dean
Library Administration
cbooth@csusm.edu (760)750-4336 KEL 3006
Cheryl Long Library Services Specialist
Teaching and Learning Department
clong@csusm.edu (760)750-8361 KEL 3303C
Christine Ashley Lead Library Assistant
Collections, Delivery and Access
cashley@csusm.edu (760)750-4355 KEL 1013
Dasha Pavel Library Assistant
Collections, Delivery and Access
dpavel@csusm.edu (760)750-8360 KEL 1023D
Debbie Blair Library Services Specialist III - Resource Sharing
Collections, Delivery and Access
dblair@csusm.edu (760)750-4359 KEL 1010
Elizabeth Rallos Library Services Specialist
Collections, Delivery and Access
erallos@csusm.edu (760)750-4351 KEL 1010B
Gabriel Garza Library Services Specialist
User Services
ggarza@csusm.edu (760)750-8369 KEL 3110
Georgina Lopez Library Assistant, Media Library
User Services
glopez@csusm.edu (760)750-4387 KEL 2102A
Holly Hampton Head of User Services
User Services
hhampton@csusm.edu (760)750-4382 KEL 3101
Hua Yi Collection Management Librarian
Collections, Delivery and Access
hyi@csusm.edu (760)750-4368 KEL 1025
Hugo Wong Library Services Specialist
User Services
hwong@csusm.edu (760)750-8357 KEL 2101
Ian Chan Head of Library Technology Initiatives and Development
Library Technology Initiatives and Development
ichan@csusm.edu (760)750-4385 KEL 1002
Jennifer Fabbi Dean
Library Administration
jfabbi@csusm.edu (760)750-4330 KEL 3004
John Pili Library Services Specialist
User Services
jpili@csusm.edu (760)750-8357 KEL 2101
Judith Opdahl Instruction and Reference Librarian
Teaching and Learning Department
jopdahl@csusm.edu (760)750-4360 KEL 3306
Judith Downie Special Collections & History Librarian website
Special Collections
jdownie@csusm.edu (760)750-4374 KEL 5010
Kelly Ann Sam Library Services Specialist
User Services
ksam@csusm.edu (760)750-4369 KEL 3107B
Khuong Vu Analyst/Programmer
Library Technology Initiatives and Development
kvu@csusm.edu (760)750-4379 KEL 1005
Lalitha Nataraj Social Sciences Librarian
Teaching and Learning Department
lnataraj@csusm.edu (760)750-4070 KEL 3427
Laura Nelson Library Services Specialist
Collections, Delivery and Access
lnelson@csusm.edu (760)750-4349 KEL 1010
Lauren Magnuson Head of Collections, Delivery and Access
Collections, Delivery and Access
lmagnuson@csusm.edu (760)750-4332 KEL 1026
Linly Sasinouan Administrative Support Coordinator
Library Administration
lsasinouan@csusm.edu (760)750-4331 KEL 3000
Lynette L. Boyd Library Services Specialist
Collections, Delivery and Access
lboyd@csusm.edu (760)750-4354 KEL 1023C
Marina Aragon Library Services Specialist
User Services
maragon@csusm.edu (760)750-4341 KEL 3107
Natalya Serge Library Services Specialist
Collections, Delivery and Access
nserge@csusm.edu (760)750-4364 KEL 1010
Odile Stout Resource and Operations Analyst
Library Administration
ostout@csusm.edu (760)750-4338 KEL 3007
Ricardo Pliego Library Services Specialist
User Services
rpliego@csusm.edu (760)750-8364 KEL 2102B
Roger Delgado DevOps Specialist
Library Technology Initiatives and Development
rdelgado@csusm.edu (760)750-4396 KEL 1005
Rosa Castro Library Assistant, User Services
User Services
rcastro@csusm.edu (760)750-4335 KEL 3107
Rosa Conrad Library Services Specialist
Teaching and Learning Department
rconrad@csusm.edu (760)750-4394 KEL 3303B
Ryan Dorsett Library Services Specialist
User Services
rdorsett@csusm.edu (760)750-4334 KEL 3107
Sean Visintainer Head of Special Collections
Special Collections
svisintainer@csusm.edu (760)750-4378 KEL 5011
Shauna Mendez Library Assistant, Media Library
User Services
smendez@csusm.edu (760)750-4371 KEL 2103
Sonia Jimenez Library Services Specialist
Collections, Delivery and Access
sjimenez@csusm.edu (760)750-4388 KEL 1023
Steven R. Espinoza Systems Operations Analyst
Library Technology Initiatives and Development
espinoza@csusm.edu (760)750-4361 KEL 1001
Sue Thompson Assessment Librarian (Fall semester)
Library Administration
sthompsn@csusm.edu (760)750-4373 KEL 1012
Susan P. Baksh Lead Library Assistant
Collections, Delivery and Access
baksh@csusm.edu (760)750-4362 KEL 1024
Talitha Matlin STEM Librarian website
Teaching and Learning Department
tmatlin@csusm.edu (760)750-4342 KEL 3423
Teresa Roudenbush Lead Library Assistant
User Services
troudenb@csusm.edu (760)750-4376 KEL 3111
Toni Olivas Engagement & Inclusion Librarian website
Library Administration
tolivas@csusm.edu (760)750-4333 KEL 3005
Torie QuiƱonez Arts & Humanities Librarian website
Teaching and Learning Department
tquinonez@csusm.edu (760)750-4353 KEL 3426
Tricia Lantzy Health Sciences & Human Services Librarian website
Teaching and Learning Department
plantzy@csusm.edu (760)750-4399 KEL 3419
Wendy Sears Library Services Specialist
User Services
wsears@csusm.edu (760)750-4381 KEL 3110A
Yvonne Meulemans Head of Teaching and Learning website
Teaching and Learning Department
ymeulema@csusm.edu (760)750-4375 KEL 3422

Feedback