Most Useful

Database Full Text Coverage Scholarly
IEEE Xplore

IEEE calls itself "the world's largest profession association for the advancement of technology". IEEE is also a major publisher responsible for nearly one third of the technical publications in electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics.

IEEE's publishing output includes nearly 200 journals and magazines, thousands of papers from the 1300+ annual conferences, plus standards and books. The Library is fortunate to have a subscription to IEEE Xplore providing access to all of this important content. Be sure to visit the IEEE Self-Paced Tutorials website to learn about all the special features in Xplore.

Full-text 1872 to current Most
Web of Science

Contains citation Idexes for Science, Social Sciences, Arts & Humanities, and Book Citations from 2004 to present. Select "Web of Science Core Collection" to conduct cited reference search.

Links to full-text via Get-It 1975 to current All
ScienceDirect

Provides full text access to over 1,000 journals covering all fields of science.

Full-text 1995 to current Most
Wiley Online Library

Access to abstracts and full text from journals, reference works, databases, and books. Disciplines covered include the life sciences, chemistry, physics, mathematics, psychology, earth sciences, education, social sciences, humanities, business, and mathematics

Some full-text 1996 to current Most

Also Useful

Database Full Text Coverage Scholarly
Academic Search Premier

This scholarly collection offers information in nearly every area of academic study including: computer sciences, engineering, physics, chemistry, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, ethnic studies, and many more.

Some full-text; plus links to full-text via Get-It 1975 to current Most
AIP Scitation (American Institute of Physics)

Scitation hosts journals and conference proceedings from AIP (American Institute of Physics) Publishing and AIP member societies. Topics covered include physics and related disciplines. 

Full-text current
ACM Digital Library

Association for Computing Machinery (ACM) Digital Library contains the full text of every article ever published by ACM and bibliographic citations from major publishers in computing.

Some full-text; plus links to full-text via Get-It current to current All