Database Full Text Coverage Scholarly
Reference USA

United States business directory of over 14 million private and public companies. Contains name, executives, type, sales, employee size etc.

Full-text current to current None
Regional Business News

This database provides comprehensive full text coverage for regional business publications.  Regional Business News incorporates coverage of more than 100 regional business publications covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the united states.

Full-text 1990 to current None
RIA Checkpoint

Thomson / Reuters RIA Checkpoint for Tax and Accounting provides intelligent information to tax and accounting professionals—including expert research, guidance, technology, tools, learning, and news.

Full-text current Most
RILM Abstracts of Music Literature with Full Text and Music Encyclopedias

RILM Abstracts of Music Literature is a comprehensive bibliography on writings about music featuring citations, abstracts, and indexes. It covers over one million publications from around the world on traditional music, popular music, classical music, and related subjects. CSUSM has a trial through June 28th, 2020.

Some full-text; plus links to full-text via Get-It current Most
RILM Music Abstracts

Abstracts from scholarly journals on international music and related disciplines.

Links to full-text via Get-It 1969 to current All
Rittenhouse R2 Library

The R2 Digital Library is a web based database available from Rittenhouse Book Distributors. It offers fully integrated and searchable medical, nursing and allied health source book content from key health science publishers, on a web based platform. 

Full-text current Most
Routledge Performance Archive

The Routledge Performance Archive provides exclusive access to an unprecedented and continually expanding range of streamed video and audio footage from performance practitioners past and present paired with relevant critical commentary delivered directly to the classroom, rehearsal hall, library and desktop or digital device.

Full-text Current None