You are here

Research Databases by Title: I

Database Full Text Coverage Scholarly
IBISWorld Industry Research

Industry Research in over 700 reports by NAIC. In-depth Industry analysis, external, internal and economic, supply chain management. Contains some international reports for UK, Australia, China, and Global.

Report Problems
Full-text current Most
ICPSR: Interuniversity Consortium for Political and Social Research

Download social science datasets for use with statistical software, such as SPSS.

Report Problems
Full-text 1992 to current All
IEEE Xplore

IEEE calls itself "the world's largest profession association for the advancement of technology". IEEE is also a major publisher responsible for nearly one third of the technical publications in electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics.

IEEE's publishing output includes nearly 200 journals and magazines, thousands of papers from the 1300+ annual conferences, plus standards and books. The Library is fortunate to have a subscription to IEEE Xplore providing access to all of this important content. Be sure to visit the IEEE Self-Paced Tutorials website to learn about all the special features in Xplore.

Report Problems
Full-text 1872 to current Most
INFORMS Online

Selected journals from the Institute for Operations Research and the Management Sciences.

Report Problems
Some full-text; plus links to full-text via Get-It current All
INFORMS Transactions on Education

INFORMS Transactions on Education

Report Problems
Full-text current
International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance with Full Text

This database is the definitive research tool for theatre and dance studies. In addition to all the comprehensive indexing of the International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance (IBTD), it contains full text for top performing arts journals.

Report Problems
Full-text 1936 - Current to current Most

<<<<<<< HEAD
Feedback