You are here

Research Databases by Title: O

Database Full Text Coverage Scholarly
O*Net Online

The O*NET Online serves as the nation's primary source of occupational information, providing comprehensive information on key attributes and characteristics of workers and occupations.

Report Problems
Full-text current Most
OAIster

Access to thousands of digital texts, audio files, and images from open access archives.

Report Problems
N/A current None
On the Boards

On the Boards is a center for contemporary performance located in Seattle, WA. Launched in January 2010, OntheBoards.tv is an website for HD-quality contemporary performance films available for stream viewing via our university subscription. Filmed at On the Boards, as well as peer theaters across the country, the performances present a snapshot of the new works by current leaders in dance, theater and music.

Report Problems
Current
OVID Nursing Journals

This collection from Lippincott Williams & Wilkins (LWW) includes full text access to journal articles in the field of nursing and health sciences as well as multimedia content.

Report Problems
Some full-text current Most
Oxford English Dictionary

A guide to the meaning, history, and pronunciation of over half a million words, both present and past. It includes etymological analysis, listings of variant spellings, and shows pronunciation using the International Phonetic Alphabet

Report Problems
Full-text current to current All
Oxford University Press Journals

Provides access to the full text of approximately 168 scholarly journals in a variety of disciplines including life sciences, medicine, physical sciences, humanities, social sciences, mathematics, and law.

Report Problems
Full-text 1996 to current All

Feedback