| LGBT Life w/Full Text
This database provides full-text coverage for the most important literature regarding lesbian, gay, bisexual and transgender issues. Offering a variety of scholarly, popular and regional resources, it includes journals, books, magazines and more
|Full-text||1939 - Current to current||Some|
| Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts
Search more than 600 periodicals, plus books, research reports and proceedings on Library and Information Science
|Some full-text; plus links to full-text via Get-It||1965 to current||Most|
| Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA)
Provides abstracts of articles from about 2,000 journals (published worldwide), coverage of recent books, book review citations and dissertation listings.
|Links to full-text via Get-It||1973 to current||All|
| Literature Criticism Online
Extensive collection of literary criticism authors and their works from antiquity to present.
| Los Angeles Times (1996-present)
Los Angeles Times articles from 1996-present. For articles published prior to 1996, see the Los Angeles Times (Historical) Database.
|Full-text||1996 to present||None|
| Los Angeles Times (Historical)
Archival issues and articles beginning with 1881. Issues published during the past twenty-four years are not available in this database. Check ProQuest or Factiva databases for the material not held in this collection.
| LWW Health Library
This database contains full text access to selected nursing, biomedical, medical education, and basic science ebooks, videos, and more. This trial ends 6/30/2020.