| Database | Full Text | Coverage | Scholarly |
|---|---|---|---|
|
Grove Music Online info
Comprises the full text of The New Grove Dictionary of Music and Musicians (2d edition, 2001), The New Grove Dictionary of Opera (1992), and The New Grove Dictionary of Jazz (2d edition, 2002). Includes updated articles. Report Problems |
|
1992 to current | All |
|
RILM Music Abstracts info
Abstracts from scholarly journals on international music and related disciplines. Report Problems |
|
1969 to current | All |
|
JSTOR info
Contains (EXCEPT for the latest five years) core scholarly journals in sociology, history, economics, political science, mathematics, African-American & Asian studies, literature, humanities, music, and biological, health & general sciences. Report Problems |
|
1838 to most recent five years | Most |
|
Project Muse info
Full-text coverage for hundreds of scholarly journals in the humanities, social sciences, and mathematics Report Problems |
|
1993 to current | All |
|
Art Full Text info
Indexes over 550 journals covering a wide variety of the arts (film to fashion, classic to cutting edge, ancient to modern) from the US and around the world. Report Problems |
|
1995 to current | Most |
|
ProQuest - Arts info
Search among ProQuest’s Arts databases Report Problems |
|
1985 to current | None |
| Database | Full Text | Coverage | Scholarly |
|---|---|---|---|
|
Electronic Collections Online (ECO) info
A broad database that includes brief abstracts of journals on a wide-range of topics. EBSCOHost provides a better place to start. Report Problems |
|
1995 to current | All |
|
Factiva info
Covers news and business information, including Dow Jones and Reuters newswires and The Wall Street Journal, plus more than 8,000 other sources providing current news. Report Problems |
|
1975 to current | Some |
|
HAPI: Hispanic American Periodicals Index info
Indexes journals from 1970 on providing information about Central and South America, Mexico, the Caribbean and Hispanics in the United States. Report Problems |
1970 to current | All | |
|
Academic Search Premier info
This scholarly collection offers information in nearly every area of academic study including: computer sciences, engineering, physics, chemistry, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, ethnic studies, and many more. Report Problems |
|
1975 to current | Most |