Sign-in for course reserves, access to databases, & recommendations

Accounting Databases

Most Useful

Database Full Text Coverage Scholarly
Business Source Premier

Full text coverage in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics.

Report Problems
Database has full-text
current All
CCH IntelliConnect Tax Research. First-time users must register email account

Access to federal and state tax libraries. FIRST-TIME USERS must register an email account.

Report Problems
FIRST-TIME USERS must register an email account.
Database has full-text
1978 to current All
Lexis Nexis Academic Accounting Literature

Accounting publications including AICPA, Wiley, Journal of Accountancy and Accounting Today and others

Report Problems
Database has full-text
current All

Also Useful

Database Full Text Coverage Scholarly
ABI/INFORM Complete

Business, Management and Trade - scholarly and trade journal articles, dissertations, market reports, industry reports, business cases and global and trade news

 

The most comprehensive ABI/INFORMâ„¢ database, this comprises ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline. The database features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key newspapers such as The Wall Street Journal and The Financial Times, as well as country-and industry-focused reports and data. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.

Report Problems
Database has some full-text + plus links to full-text via Get-It
1985 to current Some
Factiva

Covers news and business information, including Dow Jones and Reuters newswires and The Wall Street Journal, plus more than 8,000 other sources providing current news.

Report Problems
Database has full-text
1975 to current Some
Mergent Online

A financial analysis database of over 25,000 publicly traded US and international companies over 30 years. Major industry reports. Search and compare companies by long term debt, profitability ratios, and many more. Create custom financial comparison charts. A century of annual reports.

Report Problems
Database has full-text
1993 to current All



Live Chat