Library Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Department Email / Website Telephone Office Location
Alejandrina Mercado Library Services Specialist II - Media User Services amercado@csusm.edu (760) 750-8308 KEL 2123
Allison Carr Academic Transitions Librarian ~ website Teaching and Learning acarr@csusm.edu (760) 750-4337 KEL 3425
Alysa Hernandez Library Reserves Lead III - Reserves User Services amhernandez@csusm.edu (760) 750-8481 KEL 3107 B
Amanda Kalish Instruction & Reference, Education, and Psychology Librarian Teaching and Learning akalish@csusm.edu (760) 750-4390 KEL 3421
Amanda Dalgleish Web Development & User Experience Specialist Library Technology Initiatives and Development adalgleish@csusm.edu (760) 750-4393 KEL 1000 A
Amy Carpenter Library Services Specialist II - Institutional Repository Special Collections adyess@csusm.edu (760) 750-4377 KEL 3107E
Angelique Vasquez Administrative Support Coordinator II - Assistant to the Dean Library Administration avasquez@csusm.edu (760) 750-8452 KEL 3000
April Ibarra Siqueiros User Experience Librarian User Services aibarrasique@csusm.edu (760) 750-4360 KEL 3005
Arely Ayala Administrative Support Coordinator I - HR & Facilities Library Administration aayala@csusm.edu (760) 750-8154 KEL 3000
Carmen Mitchell Scholarly Communications Librarian ~ website Special Collections cmitchell@csusm.edu (760) 750-8358
Char Booth Associate Dean Library Administration cbooth@csusm.edu (760) 750-4336 KEL 3006
Cheryl Long Library Services Specialist III - Collections, Delivery, and Access Collections, Delivery and Access clong@csusm.edu (760) 750-8361 KEL 1023E
Dasha Pavel Library Services Specialist III - Acquisitions Collections, Delivery and Access dpavel@csusm.edu (760) 750-8360 KEL 1023D
Debbie Blair Library Services Specialist III - Resource Sharing Collections, Delivery and Access dblair@csusm.edu (760) 750-4359 KEL 1010
Elizabeth Rallos Library Services Specialist IV - Metadata Collections, Delivery and Access erallos@csusm.edu (760) 750-4351 KEL 1013
Gabriel Garza Library Services Specialist II - Acquisitions Collections, Delivery and Access ggarza@csusm.edu (760) 750-8369 KEL 1023B
Gracie Aragon Library Services Specialist II - Circulation User Services garagon@csusm.edu (760) 750-8489 KEL 3110B
Hua Yi Collection Management Librarian Collections, Delivery and Access hyi@csusm.edu (760) 750-4368 KEL 1025
Hugo Wong Library Services Specialist III - Metadata Collections, Delivery and Access hwong@csusm.edu (760) 750-8357 KEL 1010B
Ian Chan Head of Library Technology Initiatives and Development Library Technology Initiatives and Development ichan@csusm.edu (760) 750-4385 KEL 1002
James Guerrero Library Services Specialist II - Outreach User Services jaguerrero@csusm.edu (760) 750-8124 KEL 3107A
Jamie Higgins Public Affairs Communications Specialist Library Administration jhiggins@csusm.edu (760) 750-4344 KEL 1011
Jennifer Fabbi Dean Library Administration jfabbi@csusm.edu (760) 750-4330 KEL 3004
Jennifer Ho Communities and Cultures Archivist Special Collections jho@csusm.edu (760) 750-8359 KEL 5010
Jerry Limberg Instruction and Reference Librarian Teaching and Learning jelimberg@csusm.edu 760-750-8189 KEL 3306
John Pili Library Services Specialist III - Stacks and Study Spaces Lead User Services jpili@csusm.edu (760) 750-8837 KEL 3107D
Judith Opdahl Business & Economics Librarian Teaching and Learning jopdahl@csusm.edu (760) 750-4307 KEL 3424
Kelly Ann Sam Library Services Specialist IV - Media User Services ksam@csusm.edu (760) 750-4369 KEL 2103
Khuong Vu Analyst/Programmer Library Technology Initiatives and Development kvu@csusm.edu (760) 750-4379 KEL 1000C
Kodie Gerritsen Makerspace Specialist Library Technology Initiatives and Development kgerritsen@csusm.edu (760) 750-8421 KEL 1004
Lalitha Nataraj Social Sciences Librarian Teaching and Learning lnataraj@csusm.edu (760) 750-4070 KEL 3427
Laura Nelson Library Services Specialist II - Special Collections Special Collections lnelson@csusm.edu (760) 750-4349 KEL 5005
Lauren Magnuson Head of Collections, Delivery and Access Collections, Delivery and Access lmagnuson@csusm.edu (760) 750-4332 KEL 1025
Linly Sasinouan Library Services Specialist III - Acquisitions Collections, Delivery and Access lsasinouan@csusm.edu (760) 750-4331 KEL 1023C
Marina Aragon Library Services Specialist II - Resource Sharing Collections, Delivery and Access maragon@csusm.edu (760) 750-4388 KEL 1010
Natalya Serge Library Services Specialist III - Resource Sharing Collections, Delivery and Access nserge@csusm.edu (760) 750-4364 KEL 1010
Odile Stout Resource and Operations Analyst Library Administration ostout@csusm.edu (760) 750-4338 KEL 3007
Paulina Acevedo Library Services Specialist II - Media User Services pacevedo@csusm.edu (760) 750-8307 KEL 2102
Robert Sheehan Administrative Support Coordinator I - Budget & Operations Library Administration rsheehan@csusm.edu (760) 750-4392 KEL 3000
Roger Delgado DevOps Specialist Library Technology Initiatives and Development rdelgado@csusm.edu (760) 750-4396 KEL 1000B
Rosa Rodriguez Outreach Librarian User Services ryrodriguez@csusm.edu (760) 750-4394 KEL 3303B
Ryan Dorsett Library Services Specialist II - Reserves User Services rdorsett@csusm.edu (760) 750-4334 KEL 3107D
Sean Visintainer Head of Special Collections Special Collections svisintainer@csusm.edu (760) 750-4378 KEL 5011
Steven R. Espinoza Systems Operations Analyst Library Technology Initiatives and Development espinoza@csusm.edu (760) 750-4361 KEL 1001
Susan P. Baksh Lead Library Assistant - Acquisitions Collections, Delivery and Access baksh@csusm.edu (760) 750-4362 KEL 1024
Talitha Matlin STEM Librarian Teaching and Learning tmatlin@csusm.edu (760) 750-4342 KEL 3423
Teresa Roudenbush Library Services Specialist IV - User Services User Services troudenb@csusm.edu (760) 750-4376 KEL 3111
Toni Olivas Head of User Services (Interim) ~ website User Services tolivas@csusm.edu (760) 750-4333 KEL 3101
Torie Qui├▒onez Arts & Humanities Librarian ~ website Teaching and Learning tquinonez@csusm.edu (760) 750-4353 KEL 3426
Tricia Lantzy Health Sciences & Human Services Librarian ~ website Teaching and Learning plantzy@csusm.edu (760) 750-4399 KEL 3419
Virginia Velati Tirona Instruction and Reference Librarian Teaching and Learning vtirona@csusm.edu 760-750-8191 KEL 3306
Wendy Sears Library Services Specialist III - Circulation User Services wsears@csusm.edu (760) 750-4381 KEL 3110A
Yvonne Meulemans Head of Teaching and Learning ~ website Teaching and Learning ymeulema@csusm.edu (760) 750-4375 KEL 3422