You are here

Collections, Delivery and Access

First Name Last Name Job Title Departments Email Telephone Office Location
Cathie Dorsett Library Assistant, Acquisitions
Collections, Delivery and Access
cdorsett@csusm.edu (760)750-4352 KEL 1023B
Christine Ashley Lead Library Assistant
Collections, Delivery and Access
cashley@csusm.edu (760)750-4355 KEL 1013
Dasha Pavel Library Assistant
Collections, Delivery and Access
dpavel@csusm.edu (760)750-8360 KEL 1023D
Debbie Blair Library Services Specialist III - Resource Sharing
Collections, Delivery and Access
dblair@csusm.edu (760)750-4359 KEL 1010
Elizabeth Rallos Library Services Specialist
Collections, Delivery and Access
erallos@csusm.edu (760)750-4351 KEL 1010B
Hua Yi Collection Management Librarian
Collections, Delivery and Access
hyi@csusm.edu (760)750-4368 KEL 1025
Laura Nelson Library Services Specialist
Collections, Delivery and Access
lnelson@csusm.edu (760)750-4349 KEL 1010
Lauren Magnuson Head of Collections, Delivery and Access
Collections, Delivery and Access
lmagnuson@csusm.edu (760)750-4332 KEL 1026
Lynette L. Boyd Library Services Specialist
Collections, Delivery and Access
lboyd@csusm.edu (760)750-4354 KEL 1023C
Natalya Serge Library Services Specialist
Collections, Delivery and Access
nserge@csusm.edu (760)750-4364 KEL 1010
Sonia Jimenez Library Services Specialist
Collections, Delivery and Access
sjimenez@csusm.edu (760)750-4388 KEL 1023
Susan P. Baksh Lead Library Assistant
Collections, Delivery and Access
baksh@csusm.edu (760)750-4362 KEL 1024

Feedback