Collection Management & Technical Services

You are here

Creates and maintains access to electronic resources as well as physical material such as books, DVDs, and maps.

Contact Information

First Name Last Name Job Title Departments Email Telephone Office Location
Cathie Dorsett Library Assistant, Acquisitions
Collection Management & Technical Services
cdorsett@csusm.edu (760)750-4352 KEL 1023B
Christine Ashley Lead Library Assistant
Collection Management & Technical Services
cashley@csusm.edu (760)750-4355 KEL 1013
Dannis L. Mitchell Library Services Specialist
Library Technology Initiatives and Development
Collection Management & Technical Services
dmitch@csusm.edu (760)750-4334 KEL 1023E
Dasha Pavel Library Assistant
Collection Management & Technical Services
dpavel@csusm.edu (760)750-8360 KEL 1023D
Elizabeth Rallos Library Services Specialist
Collection Management & Technical Services
erallos@csusm.edu (760)750-4351 KEL 1010B
Hua Yi Collection Management Librarian, Library Collection Management and Technical Services
Collection Management & Technical Services
hyi@csusm.edu (760)750-4368 KEL 1025
Laura Nelson Library Services Specialist
Collection Management & Technical Services
lnelson@csusm.edu (760)750-4349 KEL 1010
Lauren Magnuson Head of Collection Management & Technical Services
Collection Management & Technical Services
lmagnuson@csusm.edu (760)750-4332 KEL 1026
Lynette Boyd Library Services Specialist
Collection Management & Technical Services
lboyd@csusm.edu (760) 750-4354 KEL 1023C
Susan P. Baksh Lead Library Assistant
Collection Management & Technical Services
baksh@csusm.edu (760)750-4362 KEL 1024

Feedback
Contact Info