You are here

Library Administration

First Name Last Name Job Title Departments Email Telephone Office Location
Alex Munoz Administrative Support Assistant
Library Administration
almunoz@csusm.edu (760)750-4392 KEL 3000C
Arlene Martin Administrative Support Coordinator
Library Administration
amartin@csusm.edu (760)750-4350 KEL 3000B
Char Booth Associate Dean
Library Administration
cbooth@csusm.edu (760)750-4336 KEL 3006
Jennifer Fabbi Dean
Library Administration
jfabbi@csusm.edu (760)750-4330 KEL 3004
Odile Stout Resource and Operations Analyst
Library Administration
ostout@csusm.edu (760)750-4338 KEL 3007
Sue Thompson Assessment Librarian (Fall semester)
Library Administration
sthompsn@csusm.edu (760)750-4373 KEL 1012
Toni Olivas Engagement & Inclusion Librarian website
Library Administration
tolivas@csusm.edu (760)750-4333 KEL 3005

Feedback