User Services

You are here

Encompasses circulation of materials, resource sharing, course reserves, and the media library.

Contact Information

(760) 750-4348
First Name Last Name Job Title Departments Email Telephone Office Location
Debbie Blair Library Services Specialist III - Resource Sharing
User Services
dblair@csusm.edu (760)750-4359 KEL 3104B
Gabriel Garza Library Services Specialist
User Services
ggarza@csusm.edu (760)750-8369 KEL 3110
Georgina Lopez Library Assistant, Media Library
User Services
glopez@csusm.edu (760)750-4387 KEL 2102A
Joanna Kimmitt UX/Instruction Librarian
Teaching and Learning Department
User Services
jkimmitt@csusm.edu (760)750-4382 KEL 3101
Kelly Ann Sam Library Services Specialist
User Services
ksam@csusm.edu (760)750-4369 KEL 3107B
Maria Zapatarounds Library Assistant, User Services
User Services
mariaz@csusm.edu (760)750-4341 KEL 3107A
Natalya Serge Library Services Specialist
User Services
nserge@csusm.edu (760)750-4364 KEL 3102
Ricardo Pliego Library Services Specialist
User Services
rpliego@csusm.edu (760)750-8364 KEL 2102B
Rosa Castro Library Assistant, User Services
User Services
rcastro@csusm.edu (760)750-4335 KEL 3110B
Shauna Mendez Library Assistant, Media Library
User Services
smendez@csusm.edu (760)750-4371 KEL 2103
Sonia Jimenez Library Services Specialist
User Services
sjimenez@csusm.edu (760)750-4388 KEL 3107
Teresa Roudenbush Lead Library Assistant
User Services
troudenb@csusm.edu (760)750-4376 KEL 3111
Wendy Sears Library Services Specialist
User Services
wsears@csusm.edu (760)750-4381 KEL 3110A

Feedback
Contact Info