You are here

Teaching and Learning Department

First Name Last Name Job Title Departments Email Telephone Office Location
Allison Carr Academic Transitions Librarian website
Teaching and Learning Department
acarr@csusm.edu (760)750-4337 KEL 3425
Ann Fiegan Business Librarian (Fall semester)
Teaching and Learning Department
afiegen@csusm.edu (760)750-4365
April Ibarra Siqueiros Instruction Librarian
Teaching and Learning Department
aibarrasique@csusm.edu (760)750-4344 KEL 3303
Cheryl Long Library Services Specialist
Teaching and Learning Department
clong@csusm.edu (760)750-8361 KEL 3303C
Denise Kane Instruction Librarian
Teaching and Learning Department
dkane@csusm.edu (760)750-4360 KEL 3306
Judith Opdahl Instruction and Reference Librarian
Teaching and Learning Department
jopdahl@csusm.edu (760)750-4360 KEL 3306
Lalitha Nataraj Instruction and Reference Librarian
Teaching and Learning Department
lnataraj@csusm.edu (760)750-4070 KEL 3427
Rosa Conrad Library Services Specialist
Teaching and Learning Department
rconrad@csusm.edu (760)750-4394 KEL 3303B
Talitha Matlin STEM Librarian website
Teaching and Learning Department
tmatlin@csusm.edu (760)750-4342 KEL 3423
Torie Quiñonez Arts & Humanities Librarian website
Teaching and Learning Department
tquinonez@csusm.edu (760)750-4353 KEL 3426
Tricia Lantzy Health Sciences & Human Services Librarian website
Teaching and Learning Department
plantzy@csusm.edu (760)750-4399 KEL 3419
Yvonne Meulemans Head of Teaching and Learning website
Teaching and Learning Department
ymeulema@csusm.edu (760)750-4375 KEL 3422

Feedback