Library Technology Initiatives and Development

Contact Information

(760) 750-4358
First Name Last Name Job Title Departments Email Telephone Office Location
Aditi Worcester Processing Archivist
Library Technology Initiatives and Development
aworcester@csusm.edu (760)750-8359 KEL 1101
Amy Dyess Library Services Specialist, Institutional Reposit
Library Technology Initiatives and Development
adyess@csusm.edu (760)750-4377 KEL 3107
Carmen Mitchell Scholarly Communications Librarian
website
Library Technology Initiatives and Development
cmitchell@csusm.edu (760)750-8358 KEL 3307
Dannis L. Mitchell Library Services Specialist
Library Technology Initiatives and Development
Collection Management & Technical Services
dmitch@csusm.edu (760)750-4334 KEL 1023E
Ian Chan Head of Library Technology Initiatives and Development
Library Technology Initiatives and Development
ichan@csusm.edu (760)750-4385 KEL 1002
Judith Downie Archives & History Librarian and Government Documents Coordinator
website
Teaching and Learning Department
Library Technology Initiatives and Development
jdownie@csusm.edu (760)750-4374 KEL 3424
Khuong Vu Analyst/Programmer
Library Technology Initiatives and Development
kvu@csusm.edu (760)750-4379 KEL 1005
Steven R. Espinoza Systems Administrator & Operations Analyst
Library Technology Initiatives and Development
espinoza@csusm.edu (760)750-4361 KEL 1001

Feedback
Contact Info