Mission

We provide innovative and high quality technology solutions and services to our users in order to facilitate the mission and strategic plan of the Library and CSUSM.

Values

  • We value teamwork that leverages the unique and diverse technical skills, knowledge and experiences of each unit member.
  • We are committed to adopting best practices and standardization in order to wisely and strategically deploy resources and services.
  • We strive to support innovation and technological exploration within a framework of strategic prioritization and calculated risk-taking.
  • We are committed to responsive and creative problem solving, transparency in communication, and working collaboratively with all campus partners.

Contact Information

(760) 750-4358
First Name Last Name Job Title Departments Email Telephone Office Location
Aditi Worcester Processing Archivist
Library Technology Initiatives and Development
aworcester@csusm.edu (760)750-8359 KEL 1011
Amy Dyess Library Services Specialist, Institutional Reposit
Library Technology Initiatives and Development
adyess@csusm.edu (760)750-4377 KEL 3107
Carmen Mitchell Scholarly Communications Librarian
website
Library Technology Initiatives and Development
cmitchell@csusm.edu (760)750-8358 KEL 3307
Ian Chan Head of Library Technology Initiatives and Development
Library Technology Initiatives and Development
ichan@csusm.edu (760)750-4385 KEL 1002
Judith Downie Special Collections & History Librarian
website
Teaching and Learning Department
Library Technology Initiatives and Development
jdownie@csusm.edu (760)750-4374 KEL 3424
Khuong Vu Analyst/Programmer
Library Technology Initiatives and Development
kvu@csusm.edu (760)750-4379 KEL 1005
Steven R. Espinoza Systems Administrator & Operations Analyst
Library Technology Initiatives and Development
espinoza@csusm.edu (760)750-4361 KEL 1001

Feedback
Contact Info