You are here

Library Technology Initiatives and Development

First Name Last Name Job Title Departments Email Telephone Office Location
Amanda Dalgleish Web Development & User Experience Specialist
Library Technology Initiatives and Development
adalgleish@csusm.edu (760)750-4393 KEL 1005
Amy Dyess Library Services Specialist, Institutional Repository
Library Technology Initiatives and Development
adyess@csusm.edu (760)750-4377 KEL 3107
Carmen Mitchell Scholarly Communications Librarian website
Library Technology Initiatives and Development
cmitchell@csusm.edu (760)750-8358 KEL 3307
Ian Chan Head of Library Technology Initiatives and Development
Library Technology Initiatives and Development
ichan@csusm.edu (760)750-4385 KEL 1002
Khuong Vu Analyst/Programmer
Library Technology Initiatives and Development
kvu@csusm.edu (760)750-4379 KEL 1005
Roger Delgado DevOps Specialist
Library Technology Initiatives and Development
rdelgado@csusm.edu (760)750-4396 KEL 1005
Steven R. Espinoza Systems Operations Analyst
Library Technology Initiatives and Development
espinoza@csusm.edu (760)750-4361 KEL 1001

Feedback