The University Library’s User Services Department is a team of staff and faculty that facilitates the circulation of material, oversees library study spaces, engages users in events, and directs users to library resources.

 

 

Phone

Library Services Desk: 760-750-4348

We can be reached during the Library's operational hours. Please check the library website for hours.

Media Library Desk: 760-750-4370

We can be reached during the Media Library's operating hours. Please check the Media Library website for hours.

E-Mail

Submit a Quick Question.

Library Services Desk staff will respond to your email within 24 hours.

User Services Faculty and Staff

Specialty Name Email Telephone
User Services Lead Teri Roudenbush troudenb@csusm.edu (760)750-4376
Stacks and Study Spaces Ricardo Pliego rpliego@csusm.edu (760)750-8364
Outreach Rosa Conrad rconrad@csusm.edu (760)750-4394
Media Stacks and Maintenance Gina Lopez glopez@csusm.edu (760)750-4387
Media Reserves Rebecca Conrad ryconrad@csusm.edu (760)750-4341
Media Billing and Fines Shauna Mendez smendez@csusm.edu (760)750-4371
Head of User Services / User Experience Librarian Holly Hampton hhampton@csusm.edu (760)750-4382
Engagement and Inclusion Librarian Toni Olivas tolivas@csusm.edu (760)750-4333
Course Reserves and Stacks Rosa Castro rcastro@csusm.edu (760)750-4335
Course Reserves Kelly Ann Sam ksam@csusm.edu (760)750-4369
Circulation Check Out and Returns Gabe Garza ggarza@csusm.edu (760)750-8369
Circulation Billing and Fines Wendy Sears wsears@csusm.edu (760)750-4381
Circulation and Reserves Support Ryan Dorsett rdorsett@csusm.edu (760)750-4334
24/5 Zone Hugo Wong hwong@csusm.edu (760)750-8357
24/5 Zone John Pili jpili@csusm.edu (760)750-8357