Library Open

You are here

Type: 
Library Hours Entry
Title for Public Display: 
Library Open
Description: 
Saturdays 9/2-12/16
Semester: 
Fall
Year: 
2 017
Legacy Date: 
Monday, June 26, 2017
Opening Time: 
9:00am
Closing Time: 
5:00pm
Library Calendar Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Dec 16 2017 except Sat Nov 25 2017, Sat Dec 09 2017.
Saturday, September 2, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, September 9, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, September 16, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, September 23, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, September 30, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, October 7, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, October 14, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, October 21, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, October 28, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, November 4, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, November 11, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, November 18, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, December 2, 2017 (All day)
Saturday, December 16, 2017 (All day)

Feedback
Contact Info