Library Open

You are here

Type: 
Library Hours Entry
Title for Public Display: 
Library Open
Description: 
Fridays 9/1-12/08/17
Semester: 
Fall
Year: 
2 017
Legacy Date: 
Monday, June 26, 2017
Opening Time: 
7:00am
Closing Time: 
5:00pm
Library Calendar Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 15 2017 except Fri Nov 10 2017, Fri Nov 24 2017, Fri Dec 08 2017.
Friday, September 1, 2017 (All day)
Friday, September 8, 2017 (All day)
Friday, September 15, 2017 (All day)
Friday, September 22, 2017 (All day)
Friday, September 29, 2017 (All day)
Friday, October 6, 2017 (All day)
Friday, October 13, 2017 (All day)
Friday, October 20, 2017 (All day)
Friday, October 27, 2017 (All day)
Friday, November 3, 2017 (All day)
Friday, November 17, 2017 (All day)
Friday, December 1, 2017 (All day)
Friday, December 15, 2017 (All day)

Feedback
Contact Info