You are here

Library Open

Type: 
Library Hours Entry
Title for Public Display: 
Library Open
Description: 
Fridays 1/27 - 5/19
Semester: 
Spring
Year: 
2 017
Legacy Date: 
Monday, December 12, 2016
Opening Time: 
7:00am
Closing Time: 
5:00pm
Library Calendar Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri May 19 2017 except Fri Mar 24 2017, Fri Mar 31 2017.
Friday, January 27, 2017 (All day)
Friday, February 3, 2017 (All day)
Friday, February 10, 2017 (All day)
Friday, February 17, 2017 (All day)
Friday, February 24, 2017 (All day)
Friday, March 3, 2017 (All day)
Friday, March 10, 2017 (All day)
Friday, March 17, 2017 (All day)
Friday, April 7, 2017 (All day)
Friday, April 14, 2017 (All day)
Friday, April 21, 2017 (All day)
Friday, April 28, 2017 (All day)
Friday, May 5, 2017 (All day)
Friday, May 12, 2017 (All day)
Friday, May 19, 2017 (All day)


Feedback