You are here

Library Open

Type: 
Library Hours Entry
Title for Public Display: 
Library Open
Description: 
Sundays 1/29 - 4/30
Semester: 
Spring
Year: 
2 017
Legacy Date: 
Monday, December 12, 2016
Opening Time: 
10:00am
Closing Time: 
8:00pm
Library Calendar Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Apr 30 2017 except Sun Mar 19 2017.
Sunday, January 29, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, February 5, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, February 12, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, February 19, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, February 26, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, March 5, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, March 12, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, March 26, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, April 2, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, April 9, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, April 16, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, April 23, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, April 30, 2017 (All day)

Feedback