Library Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Units Email Telephone Office Location
Allison Carr First Year Experience Librarian
website
Teaching and Learning Department
acarr@csusm.edu (760)750-4337 KEL 3425
Ann Fiegen Business & Economics Librarian
Teaching and Learning Department
afiegen@csusm.edu (760)750-4365 KEL 3421
Arlene Varjabedian Administrative Support Assistant
Library Administration
avarjabedian@csusm.edu (760)750-4392 KEL 3000A
Becky Eberwein Assistant to the Dean
Library Administration
beberwei@csusm.edu (760)750-4350 KEL 3000B
Carmen Mitchell Scholarly Communications Librarian
website
Library Technology Initiatives and Development
cmitchell@csusm.edu (760)750-8358 KEL 3307
Cathie Dorsett Library Assistant, Acquisitions
Acquisitions
cdorsett@csusm.edu (760)750-4352 KEL 1023B
Char Booth Associate Dean
Library Administration
cbooth@csusm.edu (760)750-4336 KEL 3006
Cheryl Long Library Services Specialist
Teaching and Learning Department
clong@csusm.edu (760)750-8361 KEL 3411
Chris Galdo Library Services Specialist, User Services
User Services
cgaldo@csusm.edu (760)750-4369 KEL 3107B
Christine Ashley Lead Library Assistant
Metadata
cashley@csusm.edu (760)750-4355 KEL 1013
Dannis L. Mitchell Library Services Specialist
Acquisitions
Archives
Library Technology Initiatives and Development
dmitch@csusm.edu (760)750-4334 KEL 1023L
Dasha Pavel Library Assistant
Library Technology Initiatives and Development
dpavel@csusm.edu (760)750-8360 KEL 3107E
Debbie Blair Library Services Specialist III - Resource Sharing
User Services
dblair@csusm.edu (760)750-4359 KEL 3104B
Denise Kane Instruction Librarian
Teaching and Learning Department
dkane@csusm.edu (760)750-4360 KEL 5010
Elizabeth Rallos Library Services Specialist
Metadata
erallos@csusm.edu (760)750-4351 KEL 1010B
Gabriel Garza Library Services Specialist
User Services
ggarza@csusm.edu (760)750-4348 KEL 3110
Georgina Lopez Library Assistant, Media Library
User Services
glopez@csusm.edu (760)750-4387 KEL 2102A
Hua Yi Head of Collection Management & Technical Services
Acquisitions
Metadata
hyi@csusm.edu (760)750-4368 KEL 1025
Ian Chan Head of Library Technology Initiatives and Development
Library Technology Initiatives and Development
ichan@csusm.edu (760)750-4385 KEL 1002
Jennifer Fabbi Dean
Library
Library Administration
jfabbi@csusm.edu (760)750-4330 KEL 3004
Joanna Kimmitt UX/Instruction Librarian
Library Technology Initiatives and Development
Teaching and Learning Department
Library
jkimmitt@csusm.edu (760)750-4382 KEL 1004
Judith Downie Archives & History Librarian and Government Documents Coordinator
website
Teaching and Learning Department
Archives
Library Technology Initiatives and Development
jdownie@csusm.edu (760)750-4374 KEL 3424
Judith Opdahl Instruction and Reference Librarian
Teaching and Learning Department
jopdahl@csusm.edu (760)750-4360 KEL 5010
Kate Crocker Outreach Communications Specialist
Teaching and Learning Department
Outreach
kcrocker@csusm.edu (760)750-4344 KEL 3303A
Kathryn Truman Administrative Support Assistant
Library Administration
ktruman@csusm.edu (760)750-4331 KEL 3000A
Khuong Vu Analyst/Programmer
Library Technology Initiatives and Development
kvu@csusm.edu (760)750-4379 KEL 1005
Laura Nelson Library Services Specialist
Metadata
lnelson@csusm.edu (760)750-4349 KEL 1010
Lynda Bailey Library Services Specialist
Acquisitions
lbailey@csusm.edu (760)750-4377 KEL 1023D
Lynette Boyd Library Services Specialist
Acquisitions
lboyd@csusm.edu (760) 750-4354 KEL 1023C
Maria Zapatarounds Library Assistant, User Services
User Services
mariaz@csusm.edu (760)750-4341 KEL 3107A
Melanie Chu Outreach Librarian
website
Teaching and Learning Department
Outreach
mchu@csusm.edu (760)750-4378 KEL 3306
Natalya Serge Library Services Specialist
User Services
nserge@csusm.edu (760)750-4364 KEL 3102
Rachel Mann Budget Analyst
Library Administration
rmann@csusm.edu (760)750-4338 KEL 3007
Ricardo Pliego Library Services Specialist
User Services
rpliego@csusm.edu (760)750-8364 KEL 2102B
Rosa Castro Library Assistant, User Services
User Services
rcastro@csusm.edu (760)750-4335 KEL 3110B
Rosa Conrad Library Services Specialist
Teaching and Learning Department
rconrad@csusm.edu (760)750-4394 KEL 3303B
Shauna Mendez Library Assistant, Media Library
User Services
smendez@csusm.edu (760)750-4371 KEL 2103
Sonia Jimenez Library Services Specialist
User Services
sjimenez@csusm.edu (760)750-4388 KEL 3107
Steven R. Espinoza Systems Administrator & Operations Analyst
Library Technology Initiatives and Development
espinoza@csusm.edu (760)750-4361 KEL 1001
Susan Thompson Associate Librarian/Coordinator
Library Administration
sthompsn@csusm.edu (760)750-4373 KEL 3005
Susan P. Baksh Lead Library Assistant
Acquisitions
baksh@csusm.edu (760)750-4362 KEL 1024
Talitha Matlin STEM Librarian
website`
Teaching and Learning Department
tmatlin@csusm.edu (760)750-4342 Kel 3423
Teresa Roudenbush Lead Library Assistant
User Services
troudenb@csusm.edu (760)750-4376 KEL 3111
Toni Olivas Education & Sociology Librarian
website
Teaching and Learning Department
tolivas@csusm.edu (760)750-4333 KEL 5011
Torie Quiñonez Arts & Humanities Librarian
Teaching and Learning Department
tquinonez@csusm.edu (760)750-4353 KEL 3426
Tricia Lantzy Health Sciences & Human Services Librarian
website
Teaching and Learning Department
plantzy@csusm.edu (760)750-4399 KEL 3419
Wendy Sears Library Services Specialist
User Services
wsears@csusm.edu (760)750-4381 KEL 3110A
Yvonne Meulemans Director, Teaching and Learning Department
website
Teaching and Learning Department
ymeulema@csusm.edu (760)750-4375 KEL 3422

Feedback
Contact Info