Library Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title Units Email Telephone Office Location
Allison Carr First Year Experience Librarian
website
Information Literacy Program
acarr@csusm.edu (760)750-4337 KEL 3425
Ann Fiegen Business & Economics Librarian
Information Literacy Program
afiegen@csusm.edu (760)750-4365 KEL 3421
Arlene Varjabedian Administrative Support Assistant
Library Administration
avarjabedian@csusm.edu (760)750-4330 KEL 3000A
Becky Eberwein Assistant to the Dean
Library Administration
beberwei@csusm.edu (760)750-4350 KEL 3000B
Carmen Mitchell Scholarly Communications Librarian
website
Systems
cmitchell@csusm.edu (760)750-8358 KEL 3307
Cathie Dorsett Library Assistant, Acquisitions
Acquisitions
cdorsett@csusm.edu (760)750-4352 KEL 1023B
Char Booth Associate Dean
Library Administration
cbooth@csusm.edu (760)750-4336 KEL 3006
Cheryl Long Library Services Specialist
Information Literacy Program
clong@csusm.edu (760)750-8361 KEL 3303B
Chris Galdo Library Services Specialist, Access Services
Access Services
cgaldo@csusm.edu (760)750-4369 KEL 3107B
Christine Ashley Lead Library Assistant
Metadata
cashley@csusm.edu (760)750-4355 KEL 1013
Dannis L. Mitchell Library Services Specialist
Acquisitions
Archives
dmitch@csusm.edu (760)750-4334 KEL 1023L
Dasha Pavel Library Assistant
Systems
dpavel@csusm.edu (760)750-8360 KEL 3107E
Debbie Blair Library Services Specialist III - Resource Sharing
Access Services
dblair@csusm.edu (760)750-4359 KEL 3104B
Elizabeth Rallos Library Services Specialist
Metadata
erallos@csusm.edu (760)750-4351 KEL 1010B
Gabe Garza Library Services Specialist
Access Services
ggarza@csusm.edu (760) 750-4348 KEL 3107
Georgina Lopez Library Assistant, Media Library
Access Services
glopez@csusm.edu (760)750-4387 KEL 2102A
Hua Yi Head of Collection Management & Technical Services
Acquisitions
Metadata
hyi@csusm.edu (760)750-4368 KEL 1025
Ian Chan Coordinator/Associate Librarian
Systems
Information Literacy Program
ichan@csusm.edu (760)750-4385 KEL 1002
Jennifer Fabbi Dean
Library
Library Administration
jfabbi@csusm.edu (760)750-4330 KEL 3004
Joaquin Burgos Administrative Support Assistant
Library Administration
jburgos@csusm.edu (760)750-4331 KEL 3000A
Judith Downie Humanities Librarian
website
Information Literacy Program
Archives
jdownie@csusm.edu (760)750-4374 KEL 3424
Judith Opdahl Instruction Librarian
Information Literacy Program
jopdahl@csusm.edu (760)750-4360 KEL 5010
Kate Crocker Outreach Communications Specialist
Information Literacy Program
Outreach
kcrocker@csusm.edu (760)750-4344 KEL 3303A
Kathryn Truman Administrative Support Assistant
Library Administration
ktruman@csusm.edu (760)750-4331 KEL 3000A
Khuong Vu Analyst/Programmer
Systems
kvu@csusm.edu (760)750-4379 KEL 1000
Laura Nelson Library Services Specialist
Metadata
lnelson@csusm.edu (760)750-4349 KEL 1010
Lynda Bailey Library Services Specialist
Acquisitions
lbailey@csusm.edu (760)750-4377 KEL 1023D
Lynette Boyd Library Services Specialist
Acquisitions
lboyd@csusm.edu (760) 750-4354 KEL 1023C
Maria Zapatarounds Library Assistant, Access Services
Access Services
mariaz@csusm.edu (760)750-4341 KEL 3107A
Mary-Michelle Moore Instruction Librarian
Information Literacy Program
mmoore@csusm.edu (760)750-4360 KEL 5010
Melanie Chu Outreach Librarian
website
Information Literacy Program
Outreach
mchu@csusm.edu (760)750-4378 KEL 3306
Natalya Serge Library Services Specialist
Access Services
nserge@csusm.edu (760)750-4364 KEL 3102
Rachel Mann Budget Analyst
Library Administration
rmann@csusm.edu (760)750-4338 KEL 3007
Ricardo Pliego Library Services Specialist
Access Services
rpliego@csusm.edu (760)750-8364 KEL 2102B
Rosa Castro Library Assistant, Access Services
Access Services
rcastro@csusm.edu (760)750-4335 KEL 3110B
Shauna Mendez Library Assistant, Media Library
Access Services
smendez@csusm.edu (760)750-4371 KEL 2103
Sonia Jimenez Library Services Specialist
Access Services
sjimenez@csusm.edu (760)750-4388 KEL 3107
Steven R. Espinoza Systems Administrator & Operations Analyst
Systems
espinoza@csusm.edu (760)750-4361 KEL 1001
Susan Thompson Associate Librarian/Coordinator
Library Administration
sthompsn@csusm.edu (760)750-4373 KEL 3101
Susan P. Baksh Lead Library Assistant
Acquisitions
baksh@csusm.edu (760)750-4362 KEL 1024
Talitha Matlin STEM Librarian
website`
Information Literacy Program
tmatlin@csusm.edu (760)750-4342 Kel 3423
Teresa Roudenbush Lead Library Assistant
Access Services
troudenb@csusm.edu (760)750-4376 KEL 3111
Toni Olivas Education & Sociology Librarian
website
Information Literacy Program
tolivas@csusm.edu (760)750-4333 KEL 5011
Torie Quiñonez Arts & Humanities Librarian
Information Literacy Program
tquinonez@csusm.edu (760)750-4353 KEL 3427
Tricia Lantzy Health Sciences & Human Services Librarian
website
Information Literacy Program
plantzy@csusm.edu (760)750-4399 KEL 3419
Wendy Sears Library Services Specialist
Access Services
wsears@csusm.edu (760)750-4381 KEL 3110A
Yvonne Meulemans Director, Information Literacy Program
website
Information Literacy Program
ymeulema@csusm.edu (760)750-4375 KEL 3422

Feedback
Contact Info