| Database | Full Text | Coverage | Scholarly |
|---|---|---|---|
|
MLA International Bibliography info
Includes abstracts of articles from critical literary and language journals. Report Problems |
|
1963 to current | All |
|
MLA International Bibliography info
Includes abstracts of articles from critical literary and language journals. Report Problems |
|
1963 to current | All |
|
Project Muse info
Full-text coverage for hundreds of scholarly journals in the humanities, social sciences, and mathematics Report Problems |
|
1993 to current | All |
|
JSTOR info
Contains (EXCEPT for the latest five years) core scholarly journals in sociology, history, economics, political science, mathematics, African-American & Asian studies, literature, humanities, music, and biological, health & general sciences. Report Problems |
|
1838 to most recent five years | Most |
|
ERIC info
A national database of education literature, including reports and journal articles. Report ProblemsALERT! Within ERIC search results: IF the "Link to ERIC full text" does not work, try the "Get It!" link. |
|
1966 to current | Some |
|
Oxford English Dictionary info
A guide to the meaning, history, and pronunciation of over half a million words, both present and past. It includes etymological analysis, listings of variant spellings, and shows pronunciation using the International Phonetic Alphabet Report Problems |
|
current | All |
| Database | Full Text | Coverage | Scholarly |
|---|---|---|---|
|
ClasePeriodica info
Search 2,600 scholarly Latin American journals in the sciences and humanities. Report Problems |
|
1975 to current | All |
|
Contemporary Authors info
Biographies and bibliographies of 90,000 authors in the U.S. and around the world. Report Problems |
|
current | All |
|
UC Press E-Books Collection, 1982-2004 info
A variety of books on art, science, history, music, religion and fiction from academic publishers. Report Problems |
|
1982 to 2004 | All |
|
Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA) info
Provides abstracts of articles from about 2,000 journals (published worldwide), coverage of recent books, book review citations and dissertation listings. Report Problems |
|
1973 to current | All |