| Database | Full Text | Coverage | Scholarly |
|---|---|---|---|
|
Sociological Abstracts info
Provides access to the latest international findings in theoretical and applied sociology, social science, and political science. Report Problems |
|
1963 to current | All |
|
JSTOR info
Contains (EXCEPT for the latest five years) core scholarly journals in sociology, history, economics, political science, mathematics, African-American & Asian studies, literature, humanities, music, and biological, health & general sciences. Report Problems |
|
1838 to most recent five years | Most |
| Database | Full Text | Coverage | Scholarly |
|---|---|---|---|
|
PsycINFO info
Available via EbscoHost: A comprehensive international database of psychology, covering the academic, research, and practice literature in psychology from over 45 countries in more than 30 languages. Report Problems |
|
1887 to current | All |
|
CQ Researcher info
Explores a single hot issue in the news in-depth each week. Topics range from social and teen issues to environment, health, education and science and technology. Report Problems |
|
1991 to current | None |
|
Academic Search Premier info
This scholarly collection offers information in nearly every area of academic study including: computer sciences, engineering, physics, chemistry, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, ethnic studies, and many more. Report Problems |
|
1975 to current | Most |
|
Women's Studies International info
Includes over 204,000 records drawn from a variety of essential women's studies databases. Report Problems |
|
1972 to current | Most |