For in-depth help with your research make an appointment or contact a Librarian who is a subject specialist in your area.

Subject Areasort icon Librarian Email Telephone
Anthropology Melanie Chu mchu@csusm.edu (760)750-4378
Biochemistry Talitha Matlin tmatlin@csusm.edu (760)750-4342
Biology Talitha Matlin tmatlin@csusm.edu (760)750-4342
Border Regional Studies Melanie Chu mchu@csusm.edu (760)750-4378
Business Ann Fiegen afiegen@csusm.edu (760)750-4365
Chemistry Talitha Matlin tmatlin@csusm.edu (760)750-4342
Communication and Mass Media Allison Carr acarr@csusm.edu (760)750-4337
Computer Science Talitha Matlin tmatlin@csusm.edu (760)750-4342
Criminology Allison Carr acarr@csusm.edu (760)750-4337
Economics Ann Fiegen afiegen@csusm.edu (760)750-4365
Education Toni Olivas tolivas@csusm.edu (760)750-4333
Ethnic Studies Melanie Chu mchu@csusm.edu (760)750-4378
Finance Ann Fiegen afiegen@csusm.edu (760)750-4365
General Education Judith Downie jdownie@csusm.edu (760)750-4374
Geography Melanie Chu mchu@csusm.edu (760)750-4378
Global Studies Allison Carr acarr@csusm.edu (760)750-4337
Government Documents Judith Downie jdownie@csusm.edu (760)750-4374
Government Information & Law Judith Downie jdownie@csusm.edu (760)750-4374
History Judith Downie jdownie@csusm.edu (760)750-4374
Human Development Yvonne Meulemans ymeulema@csusm.edu (760)750-4375
Interdisciplinary Melanie Chu mchu@csusm.edu (760)750-4378
Kinesiology Yvonne Meulemans ymeulema@csusm.edu (760)750-4375
Liberal Studies Melanie Chu mchu@csusm.edu (760)750-4378
Linguistics Judith Downie jdownie@csusm.edu (760)750-4374
Literature and Writing Judith Downie jdownie@csusm.edu (760)750-4374
Mathematics Talitha Matlin tmatlin@csusm.edu (760)750-4342
Modern Languages Judith Downie jdownie@csusm.edu (760)750-4374
Nursing Yvonne Meulemans ymeulema@csusm.edu (760)750-4375
Philosophy Judith Downie jdownie@csusm.edu (760)750-4374
Physics Talitha Matlin tmatlin@csusm.edu (760)750-4342
Political Science Allison Carr acarr@csusm.edu (760)750-4337
Psychology Yvonne Meulemans ymeulema@csusm.edu (760)750-4375
Science Talitha Matlin tmatlin@csusm.edu (760)750-4342
Sociology Allison Carr acarr@csusm.edu (760)750-4337
Spanish Toni Olivas tolivas@csusm.edu (760)750-4333
Visual & Performing Arts Judith Downie jdownie@csusm.edu (760)750-4374
Women's Studies Allison Carr acarr@csusm.edu (760)750-4337